Contact us

Please use the contact details below if you want to get in contact with us or any of our partners. For general inquiries, please use the email address info@serstech.com

Stefan Sandor

Stefan Sandor

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: stefan.sandor@serstech.com
Phone: +46 739 60 60 67

Johan Raneke

Johan Raneke

Chief Commercial Officer

Sales Director, Latin America, APAC, Middle East, Africa

E-mail: johan.raneke@serstech.com
Phone: +46 701 44 98 32

Simon Walles

Simon Walles

Sales Director, Europe

E-mail: simon.walles@serstech.com
Phone: +46 735 37 85 77

Shane Chan

Shane Chan

Sales Director, Greater China

E-mail: shane.chan@serstech.com
Phone: +86 147 150 142 34 (China)
+852 979 094 95 (HK)

Elisabeth Koplar

Elisabeth Koplar

Sales Director, North America

E-mail: elisabeth.koplar@serstech.com
Phone: +1 303-515-0713

Suraj Tiwari

Suraj Tiwari

Sales Director, South Asia

E-mail: suraj.tiwari@serstech.com
Phone: +91 996 719 6800

General enquiries

info@serstech.com
Phone: +46 46 255 112

Support

helpdesk@serstech.com
Phone: +46 46 255 112

Serstech Headquarters

Serstech AB
info@serstech.com
Phone: +46 46 255 112
Åldermansgatan 13
SE-227 64 Lund, Sweden

Serstech is currently expanding its network of distributors.

Interested in signing up?

Please contact Johan Raneke, Chief Sales Officer, Serstech  johan.raneke@serstech.com